Hope Lutheran Church

Home » Ministries » Church Council

Church Council

Church Council

The administrative body of Hope Lutheran Church.


Pastor Conger

President- Steve Wanner

Vice President- Steve Moore

Financial Secretary-Donald Hicks

Treasurer-Michelle Miller

Elders- Terry Aukes

Properties- Eric Biedenbender

School Board- Tim Luckenbach

Stewardship-Dennis Foor

Evangelism- Tim Luckenbach

Contact: Steve Wanner

Email: wannersinar@sbcglobal.net

Council Meetings will be held first Tuesday of the month at 6:00 pm:

January 13

March 7

April 4

May 2

August 1

September 5

October 3

November 7

December 5

Voter’s Meetings will be held after church service:

March 15

June 14

September 13

December 13

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: